Fast away the old year passes…

happy-new-year-6-rose-candle-night3

A grey day.

I walked to the beer store today, as rain in predicted for tomorrow. The beer store is about a 1/2 mile away, so it’s good exercise, and in about an hours time I’ll walk the 1/4 mile for dinner. The result is that I’m walking (with the walker) fairly well.

The hotel is moderately busy–a lot of families with kids (ugh!), so I expect it will be a noisy night. Actually, it started last night with a bunch of dimwits partying at 2:00 AM.

I received my 2013 report on Gerry B’s Book Reviews, and it is quite favourable. Have a look:

2012-emailteaser

Leave a Reply

