Cool, with talk of … Wait for it:

Flurries!!

Yes, that’s right. However, the forecast adds that it is a “very slight” chance.

Still, frost is in the forecast until Sunday.

I have decided to leave ‘Faulty Towers’ at the end of the month. It is $15 more per day at the Holiday Inn, but that includes breakfast. In reality, therefore, it is only one or two dollars more. I believe its worth it, though, to have a decent wifi system–whereby I won’t pull out what little hair I have left–and to get a full night’s sleep on a Friday and/or Saturday night.

In a few minutes I am going to walk to the beer store. I have a full case in the fridge, but with the temps falling I like to have a back-up supply. You know: It’s better to have it and not need it, than to need it and not have it.

Getting a good bit of writing done, but not many pages. A complex scene.

More next time.

Leave a Reply

