It’ getting brighter…

It appears our cool spell is coming to an end for a while. The forecast temp is upper 60s to lower 70s. However, I just took a peek at the weather in Orillia (… About five inches or snow are predicted for today. It only warms up long enough to snow!

Life is good here, however. A contingent of military men has moved into the hotel, and breakfast has become a little more scenic. There is nothing like gazing over your ham and eggs at an acre of shoulders in combat fatigues. 🙂 I do believe it’s good for the digestion.

I think I will walk over to the beer store today. I already have a small case in the fridge, but I always like to have a back-up. Besides, I haven’t been able to get away from the hotel that much. I am walking much better due to the exercise.

More next time.

Leave a Reply

