Another rainy, gloomy day.

Temps in the 50s.

This has been an unusual week from my experience. It is very unusual to go more than a day or so without sunshine. But, as we all know, you don’t have to shovel rain. 🙂 Tomorrow is forecast to be better–70s in the afternoon.

Speaking of shovelling, my buddy Steve sent me a photo of Orillia’s sidewalks:

snow in orillia

Yikes! If I was up there I’d have to put snow tires on the walker to get around.

The dollar is back up to $0.90 cents. I missed the $0.91 it got to yesterday morning. Even so, it cost $117 (inc. $6.00 bank charges) to withdraw $100 this morning. I still haven’t received a reply from Flaherty regarding my first complaint, but I’m thinking of complaining about the bank charges.

More tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

