No beer run today…

Not a problem, however, since I have enough to last me until tomorrow. However, there’s rain in that forecast, too, so I may have to dodge the raindrops eventually.

Not a lot to report. The hotel was busy this weekend for the Indie 500. A lot of people stay in St. Augustine and drive to Daytona. Nonetheless, it was quiet, noise wise–not like at Faulty Towers.

Still struggling with the formatting problem–a la Microcrap. I’ve taken to the web to find answers, and I must say there is better instructions on there than there is on MS-Help (which is no help at all.) The reason I want to master it is because I want to design my own interior for Coming of Age. Therefore, I will work on it a bit more today  before I settle down to write.

More next time.

Leave a Reply

