Another dreary day in the 50s…

It’s probably connected to that big storm out of California, but it has been rainy and cool here since Monday. However, the good news is that we are to return to ‘seasonal’ weather on the weekend.

Spent the day catching up on small jobs–like posting an update to In Praise of Canadian History, and updating my bio. So far my tooth is holding fire, and since I have used the last of my penicillin I’m hoping it holds off until I get home. However, I somehow think that’s wishful thinking.

There is one benefit to this inclement weather: I’m getting lots of writing done. Not racking up the pages, but making steady progress. It’s one of those story where you are always working on the edge, so there is no race to the finish line.

Hope all is well with everyone.

More next time.

PS: My Canadian friends might be interested in my recent posts to ‘Stop the Bull!’

Leave a Reply

