Feeling better…

But not out the woods yet.

I still have to get some penicillin and eventually get the tooth mended. But first I have to deal with the insurance  (Errrrgh!)

I don’t have the actual policy (they never sent one), so I don’t have a claim number. Plus, what I do have says I have to call them 24 hours prior to seeking medical assistance.

Of course, they  weren’t open yesterday, so I will have to call them today (14th). Mind you this is costing me roaming charges on my cell phone, and I suspect they don’t cover dental.

I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

