They’re going to start calling me a ‘Firebug’…

A couple of years back I went through an evacuation in the middle of the night due to a fire. Well, it happened again last night, but this time it was a false alarm. Nonetheless, I’m missing my half-hour of lost sleep.

And wouldn’t you know it … A ‘lovely’ family of screaming kids has taken the table next to me.

I received a note from Orillia yesterday to say that they were in the middle of a snow storm. Yikes! You can always get more of what you don’t want.

It is cool here as well. 48 in the morning, so it looks like a stay-inside day.

More next time.

Leave a Reply

