Another ‘Faulty Towers’!…

Seems I’m back to another ‘absentee landlord’ hotel in Jacksonville, and fighting with the wifi again. (It’s taken me nearly an hour just to get a net connection.) However, it did look good from the online hype it came with, and it was cheap.

It’s 96 degree here, so why am I coming back to 56? Apart from government regulation, I can’t think of an answer, either.

Albeit, I’ve found a nice shady table by the pond, and I’m content for the moment.

I’ll keep you informed.

One thought on “Another ‘Faulty Towers’!…

  1. Have a safe trip Gerry. Too bad that it’s taken so long for us to finally have beautiful weather. Hope Ontario warms up soon.

Leave a Reply

