!@#$%^!

I’ve been trying to buy a pair of shoes online. FOR TWO F*CKING DAYS I’ve been trying to buy a pair of shoes online!

I thought that it would be easy just to go through Amazon and I’d have my shoes in a few days. WRONG. Amazon doesn’t ship to Belize. Neither does Target, and Sears shipping is “temporarily unavailable.”

So I tried Kmart, but kmart’s shipping form requires a ZIP code to complete, and Belize doesn’t have a ZIP code.

So I tried contacting kmart, and received an email address ‘orders@customerservice, etc.’ but it is non-functioning.

Nearing the end of my tether, I contacted Kmart again and received another email address, which I copied very carefully. That’s when it started to rain, so I shut the computer off … WITHOUT SAVING THE F*CKING EMAIL ADDRESS.

That’s when I quit. Tomorrow I’ll think about it.

angry-man

Leave a Reply

