Brrr!

I may ask for a refund!
I may ask for a refund!

Yes, it’s cool. Frost is predicted for tonight, but the good news is, NO SNOW.

I’m working on the final edits to Coming of Age. It’s like an MRI of your new baby, with only a limited number of revisions you can make. So, do I change this or that?

Altogether, I’m satisfied. It’s not the best thing I’ve ever written, but sometimes you just have to let go and move on. I am just about finished Part Two, and then on to something lighter.

I see by the news that the $60M jackpot was won in Canada. I buy $5-dollars-worth of MegaMillions every week, and so far I’ve won $4 bucks. Oh, well, it’s as good as my investments are doing under “Twinkle Toes” Trudeau. The return on my investments is going down by percentages, while my foreign expenditure is going up by billions. Is it just me, or is there something wrong with this scenario?

Tomorrow is forecast to be in the 40s, but then it starts to gradually climb into the 70s by mid-week. That’s what I’m paying the bucks for.

More next time.

 

Leave a Reply

